• English
  • Ελληνικά
  • Français
  • Türkçe
  • Italiano
  • Español

<none>

Scientific Team

GREECE

Vasilis Gerovasileiou

Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Crete, Greece

vgerovas@hcmr.gr

 

Thanos Dailianis

Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Crete, Greece

thanosd@hcmr.gr

 

Emmanouela Panteri

Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Crete, Greece

emmipan@hcmr.gr

 

Yiannis Issaris

Institute of Oceanography, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Anavyssos, Attiki, Greece

issaris@ath.hcmr.gr

 

Maria Sini

Department of Marine Sciences, School of Environment, University of the Aegean

mariasini@marine.aegean.gr

 

Maria Salomidi

Institute of Oceanography, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Anavyssos, Attiki, Greece

msal@hcmr.gr

 

Charalampos Dimitriadis

National Marine Park of Zakynthos, Greece

xdimitriadis@marine.aegean.gr

 

Nikitas Michalakis

Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Crete, Greece

nikitas@hcmr.gr

 

Drosos Koutsoubas

Department of Marine Sciences, School of Environment, University of the Aegean

National Marine Park of Zakynthos, Greece

drosos@aegean.gr

 

Christos Arvanitidis

Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture, Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Crete, Greece

arvanitidis@hcmr.gr

 

FRANCE

 

Giulia Gatti

Mediterranean Institute of Biodiversity and marine and terrestrial Ecology (IMBE), Station Marine d’Endoume, Marseille, France

giulia.gatti@imbe.fr

 

Laure Thierry de Ville d’Avray

Mediterranean Institute of Biodiversity and marine and terrestrial Ecology (IMBE), Station Marine d’Endoume, Marseille, France

laure.thierry@imbe.fr

 

Romain David

Mediterranean Institute of Biodiversity and marine and terrestrial Ecology (IMBE), Station Marine d’Endoume, Marseille, France

romain.david@imbe.fr

 

Jean-Pierre Féral

Mediterranean Institute of Biodiversity and marine and terrestrial Ecology (IMBE), Station Marine d’Endoume, Marseille, France

jean-pierre.feral@imbe.fr

 

TURKEY

 

Alper Doğan

Department of Hydrobiology, Faculty of Fisheries, Ege University, Bornova, Izmir, Turkey

alper.dogan@ege.edu.tr

 

Melih Ertan Ҫinar

Department of Hydrobiology, Faculty of Fisheries, Ege University, Bornova, Izmir, Turkey

melih.cinar@ege.edu.tr

English
http://cs.cigesmed.eu/sites/default/files/web_axinella_issaris_01.jpg,http://cs.cigesmed.eu/sites/default/files/web_axinella_issaris_05.jpg,http://cs.cigesmed.eu/sites/default/files/web_eunicella-cavolinii_issaris_01.jpg,http://cs.cigesmed.eu/sites/default/files/web_general_issaris_02.jpg,